Monaghan Education centre

IPD Training Days Calendar 2018-19

Subject to change

Date Session Time
Monday 3rd   September
Assessment Training 1 and 2
9.30- 2.30    Full Day
Friday 7th  September
Assessment Training 3 and 4
9.30- 2.30   Full Day
Thursday 13th September
IPD 1
10.30 – 14.00
Thursday 27th September
IPD 2
10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 10th October
IPD 3
10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 24th October
IPD 4
10.30 – 14.00

MID-TERM BREAK

Wednesday 7th November
IPD 5
10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 14th November
IPD 6
 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 21st November
IPD 7
10.30 – 14.00
Tuesday 4th  December
Link Teacher Day
9.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 5th December
IPD 8
10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 12th December
IPD 9
10.30 – 14.00

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Wednesday 9th January
IPD 10
10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 23rd January
IPD 11
10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 6th February
IPD 12
10.30 – 14.00

MID-TERM BREAK

Wednesday 27th February
IPD 13
10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 13th March
IPD 14
10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 27th March
IPD 15
10.30 – 14.00

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Wednesday 10th April
IPD 16
10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 1st May
IPD 17
10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 22nd May
IPD 18
10.30 – 14.00
Thursday 30th May
Celebration Day
12.00 – 2.00